Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Guide For Filler Episodes

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood is a direct Anime adaptation of the manga Fullmetal Alchemist. Unlike the Fullmetal Alchemist from 2003 which it featured an original story that does not follow the manga.

Canon Episodes:
02-26, 28-64


Filler Episodes:
01, 27

Full Fullmeta Alchemist: Brotherhood Episode List

EP Title Type
01 Fullmetal Alchemist Filler
02 The First Day Canon
03 City of Heresy Canon
04 An Alchemist’s Anguish Canon
05 Rain of Sorrows Canon
06 Road of Hope Canon
07 Hidden Truths Canon
08 The Fifth Laboratory Canon
09 Created Feelings Canon
10 Separate Destinations Canon
11 Miracle at Rush Valley Canon
12 One is All, All is One Canon
13 Beasts of Dublith Canon
14 Those Who Lurk Underground Canon
15 Envoy From the East Canon
16 Footsteps of a Comrade-in-Arms Canon
17 Cold Flame Canon
18 The Arrogant Palm of a Small Human Canon
19 Death of the Undying Canon
20 Father Before the Grave Canon
21 Advance of the Fool Canon
22 Backs in the Distance Canon
23 Girl on the Battlefield Canon
24 Inside the Belly Canon
25 Doorway of Darkness Canon
26 Reunion Canon
27 Interlude Party Filler
28 Father Canon
29 Struggle of the Fool Canon
30 The Ishvalan War of Extermination Canon
31 The 520 Cens Promise Canon
32 The Fuhrer’s Son Canon
33 The Northern Wall of Briggs Canon
34 Ice Queen Canon
35 The Shape of This Country Canon
36 Family Portrait Canon
37 The First Homunculus Canon
38 Conflict at Baschool Canon
39 Daydream Canon
40 Homunculus (The Dwarf in the Flask) Canon
41 The Abyss Canon
42 Signs of a Counteroffensive Canon
43 Bite of the Ant Canon
44 Revving at Full Throttle Canon
45 The Promised Day Canon
46 Looming Shadows Canon
47 Emissary of Darkness Canon
48 The Oath in the Tunnel Canon
49 Filial Affection Canon
50 Upheaval in Central Canon
51 The Immortal Legion Canon
52 Combined Strength Canon
53 Flame of Vengeance Canon
54 Beyond the Inferno Canon
55 The Adults’ Way of Life Canon
56 The Return of the Fuhrer Canon
57 Eternal Leave Canon
58 Sacrifices Canon
59 Lost Light Canon
60 Eye of Heaven, Gateway of Earth Canon
61 He Who Would Swallow God Canon
62 A Fierce Counterattack Canon
63 The Other Side of the Gateway Canon
64 Journey’s End Canon