Fullmetal Alchemist Filler Guide

Fullmetal Alchemist is definitely one of the best Animes out there! However Fullmetal Alchemist does not follow story from the manga. If you wish to watch the original story from manga, check out the Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Canon Episodes:
01-03, 05-09, 15-20, 23-28


Filler Episodes:
04, 10-14, 21-22, 29-51

Full Fullmetal Alchemist Episode List

EP Title Type
01 Those Who Challenge the Sun Canon
02 Body of the Sanctioned Canon
03 Mother Canon
04 A Forger’s Love Filler
05 The Man with the Mechanical Arm Canon
06 The Alchemy Exam Canon
07 Night of the Chimera’s Cry Canon
08 The Philosopher’s Stone Canon
09 Be Thou for the People Canon
10 The Phantom Thief Filler
11 The Other Brothers Elric: Part 1 Filler
12 The Other Brothers Elric: Part 2 Filler
13 Fullmetal VS Flame Filler
14 Destruction’s Right Hand Filler
15 The Ishbal Massacre Canon
16 That Which Is Lost Canon
17 House of the Waiting Family Canon
18 Marcoh’s Notes Canon
19 The Truth Behind Truths Canon
20 Soul of the Guardian Canon
21 The Red Glow Filler
22 Created Human Filler
23 Heart of Steel Canon
24 Bonding Memories Canon
25 Words of Farewell Canon
26 Her Reason Canon
27 Teacher Canon
28 All is One, One is All Canon
29 The Untainted Child Filler
30 Assault on South Headquarters Filler
31 Sin Filler
32 Dante of the Deep Forest Filler
33 Al, Captured Filler
34 Theory of Avarice Filler
35 Reunion of the Fallen Filler
36 The Sinner Within Filler
37 The Flame Alchemist, The Bachelor Lieutenant & The Mystery of Warehouse 13 Filler
38 With the River’s Flow Filler
39 Secret of Ishbal Filler
40 The Scar Filler
41 Holy Mother Filler
42 His Name is Unknown Filler
43 The Stray Dog Filler
44 Hohenheim of Light Filler
45 A Rotted Heart Filler
46 Human Transmutation Filler
47 Sealing the Homunculus Filler
48 Goodbye Filler
49 The Other Side of the Gate Filler
50 Death Filler
51 Laws and Promises Filler