Samurai Champloo Filler & Episode List

Samurai Champloo is one of those critically acclaimed Anime that was dubbed in several languages across worldwide. The story starts off with a waitress Fuu being abused by samurai and saved by two different ronin: Mugen and Jin. Mugen and Jin are then forced to help Fuu find “the samurai who smells of sunflowers.”

Canon Episodes:
01-11, 13-26


Filler Episodes:

Full Samurai Champloo Episode List

EP Title Type
01 Tempestuous Temperaments Canon
02 Redeye Reprisal Canon
03 Hellhounds for Hire (Part 1) Canon
04 Hellhounds for Hire (Part 2) Canon
05 Artistic Anarchy Canon
06 Stranger Searching Canon
07 A Risky Racket Canon
08 The Art of Altercation Canon
09 Beatbox Bandits Canon
10 Lethal Lunacy Canon
11 Gamblers and Gallantry Canon
12 The Disorder Diaries Filler
13 Misguided Miscreants (Part 1) Canon
14 Misguided Miscreants (Part 2) Canon
15 Bogus Booty Canon
16 Lullabies of the Lost (Verse 1) Canon
17 Lullabies of the Lost (Verse 2) Canon
18 War of the Words Canon
19 Unholy Union Canon
20 Elegy of Entrapment (Verse 1) Canon
21 Elegy of Entrapment (Verse 2) Canon
22 Cosmic Collisions Canon
23 Baseball Blues Canon
24 Evanescent Encounter (Part 1) Canon
25 Evanescent Encounter (Part 2) Canon
26 Evanescent Encounter (Part 3) Canon